New banner by Maddy Lee

domingo, 28 de junho de 2009

Wishibone Ash

Boot gravado no programa da BBC Ted’s Last Gig

Line up:
Andy Powell (guitar, vocals)
Martin Turner (bass, vocals)
Ted Turner (guitar, vocals)
Steve Upton (drums)

Wishibone Ash – London 74 Ted’s Last Gig

01. Introduction
02. Ballad Of The Beacon
03. Sometime World
04. Rock N Roll Widow
05. Blowin´ Free
06. Jail Bait
07. Time Was
08. Phoenix